Equipe

Charles Constantin Directeur général Mobile 079 823 77 77
Tél. prof. 021 805 50 01
Agence 021 803 77 77
charles.constantin@immo-plus.ch
Marc Prieur Prospecteur immobilier Agence 021 805 50 05
marc.prieur@immo-plus.ch
Joaquim Gamboa Courtier Mobile 079 261 75 63
Tél. prof. 021 805 50 09
Agence 021 803 77 77
joaquim.gamboa@immo-plus.ch
Filippo Marotta Courtier Mobile 079 242 73 86
Tél. prof. 021 805 50 15
Agence 021 803 77 77
filippo.marotta@immo-plus.ch
Nicolas Michel Courtier Mobile 079 398 50 37
Tél. prof. 021 805 50 12
Agence 021 803 77 77
nicolas.michel@immo-plus.ch
Steeve Lasserre Courtier Mobile 079 398 51 53
Tél. prof. 021 805 50 10
Agence 021 803 77 77
steeve.lasserre@immo-plus.ch